28
Jan
13

Movin’ Out, Ladies and Sissies!

Sorry, but this announcement won’t have any captions tied to it. I’m just going to say… I do suck at keeping this blog, eh? No, no, no need to humor me. I’m serious, I’m not managing this well. It’s not much that I don’t have the drive, but I guess it is… maybe too much for my premise. Captions and all. That’s why I’m moving to tumblr! 😀

So, yes, I’ll soon put a link here to whatever is my tumblr’s name(probably The TG Hypercube or something :P) and there I’ll hopefully be a lot quicker and I’ll let you guys ask me stuff and I’ll also repost these captions I’ve posted here because, hey, why not right? And I’ll try to categorize stuff properly, or at least in a way that forms neat collections. 😀

So that’s it, honeys. Soon enough, The TG Cube is on the move! Huzzah!


1 Response to “Movin’ Out, Ladies and Sissies!”


  1. 1 corey
    February 3, 2013 at 12:14

    you know me from a long long time ago 😉 im the bad “sissy”


Leave your Feedback!

